Skip to content

Professional Practice

October 15, 2015

Although I feel that I am a very fair instructor and do my best to accommodate all students in my class, I have been looking forward to taking the Professional Practice course in order to review my own practices and learn more about best practices.  I currently use summative assessments in all of my courses, but would like to develop some ongoing assessments that I can use to determine how my students are feeling throughout the course.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Mark McGregor

PIDP 3250: Instructional Strategies

My Adventures in PIDP

This blog is to highlight my new adventures/challenges as I emabark on this journey of learning!

A Changing Mind

Learning how to teach.

lifeskillsfacilitation

Creative living after ABI / TBI and other disabilities.

